Home > Bestuur & Organisatie > Raadsleden Gulpen-Wittem

Raadsleden Gulpen-Wittem

F.R.A. (Ruud) van Breemen
Ruud van Breemen

Adres: Gebroeders Duschstraat 10, 6321 CJ  Wijlre
Telefoonnummer: 06-15033154
E-mail: ruud.van.breemen@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Fractie Franssen 

J.I.A.A. (Jack) Cremers
Jack Cremers

Adres: Wittemerweg 27, 6287 AA  Eys
Telefoonnummer: 043-4512508
E-mail: jack.cremers@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: GroenLinks

R.H.E. (Robbert) Dautzenberg
Robbert Dautzenberg

Adres: Commandeurstraat 18a, 6281 AM  Mechelen
Telefoonnummer: 06-50693971
E-mail: robbert.dautzenberg@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Fractie Franssen 

F.J.E. (Frans) Derksen
Frans Derksen

Adres: Baron Von Thimusweg 6, 6287 AC  Eys
Telefoonnummer: 06-19999889
E-mail: fransderksen@ziggo.nl, frans.derksen@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Balans Gulpen-Wittem

J.M.G.H. (Jos) Hendriks
Jos Hendriks

Adres: De Reimer 12, 6274 NB  Reijmerstok
Telefoonnummer 043-4572026, 06-52767776
E-mail: jos.hendriks@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: CDA

W.H.W. (Wien) Hendriks
Wien Hendriks

Adres: Schulsbergweg 20, 6286 BM  Nijswiller
Telefoonnummer: 06-17394474
E-mail: wien.hendriks@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Balans Gulpen-Wittem

G.J.L. (Giel) Jacobs
Raadslid Giel Jacobs

Adres: Hoogcruts 27, 6277 NP  Slenaken
Telefoonnummer: 043-4571296
E-mail: giel.jacobs@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: CDA

A.H.M. (Fon) Kistermann
Fon Kistermann

Adres: Pastoor Steinbuschstraat 1, 6321 BW  Wijlre
Telefoonnummer: 043-4503885, 06-44160250
E-mail: fon.kistermann@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: CDA

A.M. (Marion) van der Kleij
Marion van der Kleij

Adres: Schweibergerweg 33, 6281 NE  Mechelen
Telefoonnummer: 06-22497654
E-mail: groenlinksgulpenwittem@gmail.com, marion.van.der.Kleij@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: GroenLinks
Fractievoorzitter

J.E.L.M. (Jos) Last

raadslid-last

Adres: Pastoor Ruttenstraat 10, 6281 AB Mechelen
Telefoonnummer: 043-4553668, 06-33723600
E-mail: jos.last@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politie partij: Balans Gulpen-Wittem
Fractievoorzitter

M.J.M.H. (Marieke) Nass
Marieke Nass

Adres: Hoebigerweg 12, 6287 AT  Eys
Telefoonnummer: 06-48580808
E-mail: marieke.nass@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: CDA
Fractievoorzitter

J.J.M. (Jo) Nix
Jo Nix

Adres: In het Diepe Broek 58, 6271 AT  Gulpen
Telefoonnummer: 043-4503710
E-mail: jo.nix@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Fractie Franssen

R.L.H.M.H. (Robert) Puts
Robert Puts

Adres: Oude Baan 13, 6286 BD  Wittem
Telefoonnummer: 06-51104706
E-mail: robert.puts@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Fractie Franssen 

R.H.J. (Roel) Ronken
Raadslid Ronken

Adres: Bolderik 10
6271 EC  Gulpen
Telefoonnummer: 043-4502517
E-mail: roel.ronken@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: Fractie Franssen
Fractievoorzitter

S.A.M.M. (Sacha) Vos
Sacha Vos

Adres: Sleedoorn 11, 6271 EM  Gulpen
Telefoonnummer: 06-28716975
E-mail: Sacha.vos@gulpen-wittem.nl
Politieke partij: GroenLinks  

Griffier: F.G.J.M. (Marie-José) van der Walle
Ruud van Breemen

Telefoonnummer 043-8800718
E-mail: m.vdWalle@Gulpen-Wittem.nl